Select Page

Committee Updates

The mission of CMSA’s Public Policy Committee is to advocate for legislative and regulatory issues that may impact CMSA, its members and the practice of case management. CMSA’s Public Policy Committee serves as a communication and an educational resource to all CMSA chapters.



Susan PloughMSN, APRN, BC, CCM                   Amy Heithoff-Dominguez, MSA, BSN, RNC, CCM, RN-BC
Committee Chair                                                            Committee Vice-Chair

Debra Emery, BS, CCM, CBIS

Janet Gould, RN, BSN, CCM

Mary McLaughlin-Davis, DNP, MSN, ACNS-BC, NEA-BC, CCM

Mindy Owen, RN, CRRN, CCM

Charlene Neu, CCM

Brenda Schmiegel, RN, BSN, MA, CCM





Executive Office Staff:

Sarah Timm  -  stimm@parthenonmgmt.com
Amy Black - ablack@parthenonmgmt.com 


Case Management Society of America

5034A Thoroughbred Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027