Case Manager of the Year

Nominations are now closed!

The recipient of the annual award is an individual whose notable contributions and exceptional dedication have provided a positive vision for the future of CM. This prestigious award recognizes those leadership qualities, both professional and personal, which have encouraged others to develop their own gifts of leadership and whose continuing commitment has shaped the industry.

Step 1: Review Your Nomination Guide

Download the nomination Guidelines and Helpful HintsĀ here!

Step 2: Submit Your Nomination